Connect with us


IPL 2023 Team List

IPL 2023: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) officially announced the IPL 2023 Schedule on 17th February 2023. The IPL 2023 schedule informs that the matches will be played in the home and away format where all the teams will play 7 home games and 7 away games in the league stage. The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League is scheduled to have 70 league-stage matches and will be played across 12 venues over 52 day

IPL 2023: In the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023, this year 10 teams are featured. Gujarat Titians were the Champions of the 15th edition of TATA IPL 2022. The IPL Team List 2023 includes the following teams

1. Mumbai Indians
2. Rajasthan Royals
3. Kolkata Knight Riders
4. Delhi Challengers
5. Lucknow Super Giants
6. Chennai Super Kings
7. Punjab Kings
8. Sunrisers Hyderabad
9. Royal Challengers Bangalore
10. Gujrat Titians…

See also  U19WC: India beat South Africa by 45 runs

Follow me on Twitter


Cricket News



Latest News

More in Cricket