Connect with us


IPL 2023 Schedule March- April

IPL 2023: The IPL 2023 will start on 31st March 2023 with the opening match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad at the largest cricket stadium in the world, Narendra Modi Stadium….

Dates / Home /Team /Away Team/ Venue/ TIME
31-03-2023/ Gujarat Titans /Chennai Super Kings /Ahmedabad /7:30 PM
01-04-2023/ Punjab /Kolkata Knight Riders /Mohali /3:30 PM
01-04-2023/ Lucknow /Super Giants Delhi Capitals /Lucknow /7:30 PM
02-04-2023/ Sunrisers /Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals /Hyderabad /3:30 PM
02-04-2023/ Royal Challengers/Bangalore Mumbai Indians/ Bengaluru /7:30 PM
03-04-2023/ Chennai/ Super Kings/ Lucknow Super Giants /Chennai /7:30 PM
04-04-2023/ Delhi Capitals /Gujarat Titans /Delhi /7:30 PM
05-04-2023/ Rajasthan Royals /Punjab Kings /Guwahati /7:30 PM
06-04-2023/ Kolkata Knight /Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore /Kolkata/ 7:30 PM
07-04-2023/ Lucknow/ Super Giants Sunrisers/Hyderabad /Lucknow 7:30 PM
08-04-2023/ Rajasthan /Royals Delhi Capitals/Guwahati/ 3:30 PM
08-04-2023/ Mumbai Indians/Chennai Super Kings/Mumbai/ 7:30 PM
09-04-2023/ Gujarat /Titans Kolkata Knight Riders /Ahmedabad/ 3:30 PM
09-04-2023/ Sunrisers /Hyderabad /Punjab Kings /Hyderabad /7:30 PM
10-04-2023/ Royal Challengers /Bangalore /Lucknow Super Giants /Bengaluru /7:30 PM
11-04-2023/ Delhi/Capitals /Mumbai Indians /Delhi /7:30 PM
12-04-2023/ Chennai Super Kings/ Rajasthan Royals Chennai /7:30 PM
13-04-2023/ Punjab /Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali /7:30 PM
14-04-2023/ Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad /Kolkata /7:30 PM
15-04-2023/ Royal Challengers/ Bangalore Delhi Capitals /Bengaluru /3:30 PM
15-04-2023/ Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow 7:30 PM
16-04-2023/ Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 3:30 PM
16-04-2023/ Gujarat/ Titans Rajasthan Royals /Gujarat/7:30 PM
17-04-2023/ Royal Challengers / Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru/ 7:30 PM
18-04-2023/ Sunrisers Hyderabad /Mumbai Indians /Hyderabad/ 7:30 PM
19-04-2023/ Rajasthan Royals/ Lucknow /Super Giants/ Jaipur 7:30 PM
20-04-2023/ Punjab/ Kings Royal Challengers /Bangalore /Mohali/ 3:30 PM
20-04-2023/ Delhi Capitals/ Kolkata Knight Riders/ Delhi /7:30 PM
21-04-2023/ Chennai Super Kings /Sunrisers /Hyderabad/ Chennai /7:30 PM
22-04-2023/ Lucknow /Super Giants Gujarat Titans /Lucknow /3:30 PM
22-04-2023/ Mumbai Indian /Punjab Kings/Mumbai /7:30 PM
23/-04-2023/ Royal Challengers/ Bangalore/ Rajasthan Royals/ Bengaluru /3:30 PM
23/-04-2023/ Kolkata/ Knight Riders /Chennai Super Kings/ Kolkata /7:30 PM
24-04-2023/ Sunrisers /Hyderabad/ Delhi Capitals /Hyderabad /7:30 PM
25-04-2023/ Gujarat /Titans/ Mumbai Indians /Ahmedabad /7:30 PM
26-04-2023/ Royal Challengers /Bangalore/ Kolkata Knight Riders/ Bengaluru /7:30 PM
27-04-2023/ Rajasthan /Royals Chennai Super Kings /Jaipur /7:30 PM
28-04-2023/ Punjab /Kings Lucknow Super Giants /Mohali /7:30 PM
29-04-2023/ Kolkata /Knight Riders /Gujarat /Titans /Kolkata /3:30 PM
29-04-2023/ Delhi Capitals/ Sunrisers /Hyderabad /Delhi /7:30 PM
30-04-2023/ Chennai Super Kings /Punjab /Kings Chennai /3:30 PM
30-04-2023/ Mumbai/ Indians Rajasthan Royals/Mumbai /7:30 PM

See also  Kevin Pietersen Wants This Batsman in England Test Team


Follow me on Twitter


Cricket News



Latest News

More in Cricket

  • PBKS vs RR IPL 2023 PBKS vs RR IPL 2023

    PBKS vs RR IPL 2023

    Jaiswal, Padikkal and Hetmyer’s cameos help RR beat PBKS by 4 wickets IPL 2023...

  • Kohli-42 Kohli-42

    SRH vs RCB IPL 2023

    Kohli’s 100 sends Royal Challengers Bangalore to 4th position in points table SRH vs...

  • PBKS vs DC IPL 2023 PBKS vs DC IPL 2023

    PBKS vs DC IPL 2023

    Delhi Capitals win by 15 runs Punjab Kings faced Delhi Capitals in high-voltage match of IPL on...

  • LSG vs MI IPL 2023 LSG vs MI IPL 2023

    LSG vs MI IPL 2023

    Mohsin Khan defends 11 in final over as Lucknow beat Mumbai by 5 runs...