Connect with us

Ind vs SA T20 Series

Ind vs SA T20 Series : Time Table, Teams , Venues and Streaming Details

Ind vs SA T20 Series : Time Table, Teams , Venues and Streaming Details

Team India will face South Africa in a five-match T20 series from Thursday, June 9. Chetan Sharma led selection committee already gave rest to many senior players as they have played lot of cricket in last few months. Fans will not get to watch Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah in this Ind vs SA T20 Series.

Meanwhile, Team India is near to break a world record as they have won 12 consecutive T20 matches and already levelled with Afganistan. If they win 1st match of the series then they will create a new world record. LSG skipper KL Rahul will lead the team in this series. Under his captaincy Super Giants reached Playoffs of the IPL 2022 in their first appearance.

Teams For India vs South Africa T20 Series :

KL Rahul (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain)(wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

Sr. No.DayDateMatchVenue
1Thursday9th June1st T20IDelhi
2Sunday12th June2nd T20ICuttack
3Tuesday14th June3rd T20IVizag
4Friday17th June4th T20IRajkot
5Sunday19th June5th T20IBengaluru

Time :
IND vs SA T20 series matches will start at 7:00 PM IST

Live Streaming Details :
Viewers can watch IND vs SA T20 series on Star Sports. Fans can also enjoy live streaming on Disney+Hotstar


Follow me on Twitter


Cricket News



Latest News

More in Ind vs SA T20 Series